Save East Wilton Manors
     
 
Facebook


 
 
CITY of WILTON MANORS, FLORIDA

City Commission Planning & Zoning


Mayor Gary Resnick
(954) 390-2128
(954) 761-8111
gresnick@wiltonmanors.com

Vice Mayor Justin Flippen
(954) 390-2128
(954) 765-4466
jflippen@wiltonmanors.com

Commissioner Ted Galatis
(954) 390-2128
(954) 522-6700
tgalatis@wiltonmanors.com

Commissioner Tom Green
(954) 390-2128
(954) 390-2123
tgreen@wiltonmanors.com

Commissioner Scott Newton
(954) 390-2128
(954) 390-2123
snewton@wiltonmanors.com

---------------------------------------

City Manager Joseph Gallegos
(954) 390-2128
(954) 390-2120
jgallegos@wiltonmanors.com

Acting Director, Community Development Services Department
Peter Dokuchitz
(954) 390-2187
pdokuchitz@wiltonmanors.com



Brett Nein (Chair)
brett.nein@jacobs.com

Chuck Poole
cecharca@aol.com

Constance Ruppender
poetC7@aol.com

Patrea St. John
pstjohn@ibigroup.com

Jean E. Dolan
jdolan10@comcast.net

Lawrence Kuvin
lpk@kuvin.com

Ruthanne Stadnik
mrsstadnik@aol.com

Robert Allica (Alternate)
aagrca@juno.com

Debra Rochlin (Alternate)
rockylaw@bellsouth.net

For more information on how to contact the Planning and Zoning Board members, contact the:

City Clerk's Office:
(954) 390-2128
 Size Matters
 


Must Reads

WE WON!

A LETTER FROM POCO

SUN-SENTINEL ARTICLE

RED SHIRTS EVERYWHERE

NOISE IS A HUGE ISSUE!

YARD SIGNS EVERYWHERE

©2011 Save East Wilton Manors, Inc.  |   Wilton Manors, Florida   |  Contact Us